Ms Indranee Rajah
Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office
Second Minister for Finance and
National Development
Leader of the House, 14th Parliament
Member of Parliament for Tanjong Pagar GRC
Mr Harsha Basnayake, CVA
Council Chairman, Institute of Valuers and Appraisers, Singapore
EY Asia-Pacific Deputy Area Managing Partner
Mr Alistair Darling
Chairman, Board of Trustees.
International Valuation
Standards Council
Mr Ethiopis Tafara
Vice President, Chief Risk, Legal & Sustainability Officer and Partnerships, World Bank Group’s Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency (MIGA)
Board of Trustees Vice-Chair, International Valuation Standards Council
Board Member of FINRA, Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
Ms Helen Brand OBE
Chief Executive, ACCA
Co- Vice Chair of the Board, The Value Reporting Foundation
Ms Selena Ling
Chief Economist and Head of Treasury Research and Strategy, Global Treasury, OCBC Bank
Council Member, Institute of Valuers and Appraisers, Singapore
Mr Michael Bray
Special Adviser to the CEO, Value Reporting Foundation
Mr Ong Woon Pheng, FCCA, CVA
Director, Corporate Finance
PKF CAP Advisory Partners Pte Ltd
Mr Richard Hayler
CFO, Nutrition Technologies
Member, IVSC Standards Review Board
Dr Tunku Alina Alias
Independent Director
IJM Corporation Bhd, Batu Kawan Bhd, Malaysian Pacific Industries Bhd and Nestlé (Malaysia) Bhd
Ms Abigail Ng
Executive Director and Head of Department Corporate Finance & Consumer Department
Monetary Authority of Singapore
Mr Andre Toh, CVA
EY Asean Valuation, Modeling & Economics Leader
Council Member, Institute of Valuers and Appraisers, Singapore
Mr Daniel Koh
Global Head, Treasury Markets Standard Chartered Bank
Ms Lyn Lee
Head, Group Legal
Mr Robert Maxim
Financial Instruments and Technology
Duff & Phelps, a Kroll Business
San Francisco
Ms Carla Nunes
Managing Director, Office of Professional Practice and Global Leader - Valuation Digital Solutions
Duff & Phelps, a Kroll Business
Mr Stephen See
Associate Director, Strategic Solutions and Turnaround Group,
Mr James R. Hitchner, CPA/ABV/CFF, ASA
Managing Director, Financial Valuation Advisors
President, Financial Consulting Group
CEO, Valuation Products and Services
Ms Srividya Gopal, CVA
Managing Director & Southeast Asia Leader, Valuation Advisory Services, Duff & Phelps, a Kroll Business
Council Member, Institute of Valuers and Appraisers, Singapore
Mr Howard M. Friedman
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Mr Mohamed Nasser Ismail
Senior Vice President,
Global Head of Equity
Capital Markets
Global Sales and
Singapore Exchange Limited
Mr Neil Parekh
Partner & Head of Asia, Australia & New Zealand
Tikehau Capital
Mr Raymond Tong
Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore
Mr Tim Heberden
Partner, M&A Valuations and IP Advisory
Deloitte Australia
Mr Aloysius Fua
Partner, Financial Services, Governance, Controls and Regulatory Assurance
Ernst & Young LLP
Mr Praveen Tekchandani
Partner, Climate Change and Sustainability Services
Ernst & Young LLP
Mr Leonard Woo, CVA, FCA
Partner, Financial Advisory Deloitte Southeast Asia
Mr Yap Kong Meng
Partner, Financial Advisory Deloitte Southeast Asia
Mr Nindito Reksohadiprodjo
Partner, Financial Advisory Deloitte Southeast Asia
Jessy Cheong
Partner, Financial Advisory Deloitte Southeast Asia
Mr Alfred Sia
Partner, Deal Strategy KPMG Singapore
Mr Nish Teli
Director, Deal Strategy KPMG Singapore
Mr Faisal Galaria
Mr Jamesy Laya, CVA
Partner and Head of Valuation Services,
KPMG Singapore
Dr Taimur Baig
Managing Director and Chief Economist Group Research
DBS Bank
Mr Terence Ang, CVA
Partner, Head of Advisory, RSM Singapore
Ms Grace Lui, CVA
Director, Valuation & Transaction Services, Nexia TS
Mr Jason Tay
Global Co-ordinator & Regional Director of Business Development
M-DAQ Global
Mr Richard Stewart
Member, IVSC Business Valuation Standards Board
Partner, Financial Advisory, PwC
Ms Edwina Tam
Partner, Southern Region Financial Advisory Leader
Deloitte Hong Kong
Ms Audrey Yap
President, Licensing Executive Society International (2020/21)
Managing Partner, Yusarn Audrey
Mr Marco M. Alemán
Assistant Director General
World Intellectual Property Organisation